Contatti

Presidente

Giorgio Gualagiorgio.guala@culturaesviluppo.it

 

Direttore

Alessio Del Sarto - alessio.delsarto@culturaesviluppo.it

 

Segreteria organizzativa e amministrazione

Marzia Abelli - Amministrazionemarzia.abelli@culturaesviluppo.it

Elena Salvarezza - Affitto e gestione degli spazielena.salvarezza@culturaesviluppo.it

Marco Madonia - Sito webmarco.madonia@culturaesviluppo.it

 

Giovedì Culturali

Giorgio Barberisgiorgio.barberis@culturaesviluppo.it

Marco Canevamarco.caneva@culturaesviluppo.it

Alessio Del Sartoalessio.delsarto@culturaesviluppo.it

 

Area Giovani

Marco Madonia - Progetto Giovani - marco.madonia@culturaesviluppo.it

Deborah Favareto – Progetto Giovani - deborah.favareto@culturaesviluppo.it

Tatiana Gandini - Corso tutor - tatiana.gandini@culturaesviluppo.it

 

Progetto Genitori

Deborah Favareto - Scuola genitori - deborah.favareto@culturaesviluppo.it

 

Attività Altre

Marzia Abelli - marzia.abelli@culturaesviluppo.it

Elena Salvarezza - elena.salvarezza@culturaesviluppo.it

Marco CanevaCaffè Scienza e Biblioteca marco.caneva@culturaesviluppo.it

 

Contatti generali

Indirizzo: Piazza Fabrizio De Andrè, 76 - 15121 Alessandria

Telefono: 0131.222474

Fax: 0131.288298

e-mail: info@culturaesviluppo.it