Contatti

Presidente

Giorgio Gualagiorgio.guala@culturaesviluppo.it

 

Direttore

Alessio Del Sarto – alessio.delsarto@culturaesviluppo.it

 

Segreteria organizzativa e amministrazione

Marzia Abelli – Amministrazione – marzia.abelli@culturaesviluppo.it

Elena Salvarezza – Affitto e gestione degli spazi – elena.salvarezza@culturaesviluppo.it

Marco Madonia – Sito web – marco.madonia@culturaesviluppo.it

 

Giovedì Culturali

Giorgio Barberis – giorgio.barberis@culturaesviluppo.it

Marco Caneva – marco.caneva@culturaesviluppo.it

Alessio Del Sarto – alessio.delsarto@culturaesviluppo.it

 

Area Giovani

Marco Madonia – Progetto Giovani – marco.madonia@culturaesviluppo.it

Deborah Favareto – Progetto Giovani – deborah.favareto@culturaesviluppo.it

Tatiana Gandini – Corso tutor – tatiana.gandini@culturaesviluppo.it

 

Progetto Genitori

Deborah Favareto – Scuola genitori – deborah.favareto@culturaesviluppo.it

 

Attività Altre

Marzia Abelli – marzia.abelli@culturaesviluppo.it

Elena Salvarezza – elena.salvarezza@culturaesviluppo.it

Marco CanevaCaffè Scienza e Biblioteca – marco.caneva@culturaesviluppo.it

 

Contatti generali

Indirizzo: Piazza Fabrizio De Andrè, 76 – 15121 Alessandria

Telefono: 0131.222474

Fax: 0131.288298

e-mail: info@culturaesviluppo.it